Board of Directors

Board Members for 2020 are as follows:

Name Email Term Office Precinct
Ryan Rosa rrosa@mckinneymud1.com 2016-2020 President 2
Steve Wilson swilson@mckinneymud1.com 2018-2022 Vice President 1
Linda Backlund lbacklund@mckinneymud1.com 2018-2022 Treasurer 4
Jeremy Dorenkamp jdorenkamp@mckinneymud1.com 2019-2022 Secretary 3
Vacant 2016-2020 5

Conflict of Interest Disclosures

None reported.

Consultants & Vendors


Attorney (General Counsel)
Julianne B. Kugle, Partner
Joshua J. Kahn, Partner
Deidra Daniels, Certified Paralegal
Sanford Kuhl Hagan Kugle Parker Kahn LLP
1980 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 1380
Houston, Texas 77056
713-850-9000
firm@sklaw.us
www.sklaw.us

Auditor
Mark McGrath, CPA
McGrath & Co, PLLC
P O Box 270148
Houston, Texas 77277
713-493-2603
webmaster@mcgrath-co.com
www.mcgrath-co.com

Bookkeeper
Cindy Schmidt
Debra R Loggins
L & S District Services
P.O. Box 170
Tomball, Texas 77377
713-356-7542
cindy_schmidt@sbcglobal.net
debrarloggins@gmail.com


Engineer
Russell Kennedy
Jackson Woodruff
Kimley-Horn and Associates
5750 Genesis Court, Suite 200
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-335-3580
services@kimley-horn.com
www.kimley-horn.com

Tax Assessor/Collector
Utility Tax Services
P.O. Box 833
Celina, TX 75009
877-688-3855
utilitytaxservice@sbcglobal.net
www.utilitytaxservice.com

Garbage Collector
Waste Connections
2138 Country Lane
McKinney, Texas 75069
469-452-8000
customerservice5183@wcnx.org
www.wasteconnections.com/mckinney


Financial Advisor
Jan Bartholomew
Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc.
1331 Lamar, Suite 1360
Houston, TX 77010
713-230-6131
seustis@rwbaird.com
www.rwbaird.com

Communications
David Aitken
Triton Consulting Group
3 Grogans Park Dr. Ste. 205
Spring, TX 7380
281-766-4276
info@tritoncg.com
www.tritoncg.com

Delinquent Tax Attorney
John Gay
Gay, McCall, Isaacks & Roberts
777 East 15th Street
Plano, Texas 75074
972-424-8507